Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
So-called
7 mars 2010

One shot.

If you are my only reason to keep on living, let's say you are my primary reason, to keep on fighting
Picture me inside a maze, this very maze of my brain and soul, with never-ending lanes, throughout Time & Space
Without dime or pace, without line or face
Nothing appears to me clearly, tell me, what am I supposed to be, if I like to treat my own mentality the exact same way I usually treat my arch-enemy, in spite of all the things I have been offered to see ?
If someone cared to explain me, if He only cared to open up my eyes, half-blinded by overrated and delirious fantasy !
I never know how to act, how I am supposed to react, in fact I must be lacking of tact ...
At night, there is that little light that will take its flight, in order to make me feel bright
This sight looks like a fight, but if I got that right then I must be taking delight in staring at an urban blight.

© 2009-2010 Emmanuel BIGOU-BEC

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
So-called
Publicité
Publicité